Date:	21/5 2017 Place: MS
	Board Meeting Minutes
Present	<ul> <li>From the Board:</li> <li>Anders Hamming (Chairman of the Finance and Audit Committee)(AH), Andreas Dybkjær-Andersson(ADA), Helle Munk Ravnborg (Chairwomen)(HMR),Lea Simonsen (LS), Nana Gerstrøm Alsted (NGA), Linette Lotus Danst (LLD), Maja Louise Sørensen (MLS), Andreas Grarup Nielsen (AGR), Cíntia Galbiati Ramos (CGR), Nadja Manghezi (NM), Iben Merrild (M), Fin Egenfeldt-Nielsen (FEN).</li> <li>Absent: David Archer(DA), Tea Balle Fromholt Hansen(TFH), Sine Jensen (SJ), Søren Bøllingtoft Knudsen (SBK),</li> <li>From the Secretariat: Tim Whyte (TW) and Malene Wilken (MW)</li> </ul>
Absent	
	The meeting was led by Tim Whyte. Minute taker: Malene Wilken The meeting was conducted in Danish

Agenda	
	01. Establishment 02. Next Board Meeting
	03. Any Other Business
01.	Establishment (Konstituering)
	Helle Munk Ravnborg was elected Chairwoman.
	Andreas Dybkjær-Andersson was elected Vice Chairman.
	Nana Gerstrøm Alsted was elected AAI representative.
	Anders Hamming was elected Chairman of FAC.
02.	Next board meeting
	The next board meeting will be held Wednesday June 7 <sup>th</sup> 16.00 – 19.00 at Fælledvej 12 Prior to the board meeting, a guided tour of MS including an introduction to Podio will be arranged. After the board meeting, there will be a social gathering in the court, with a light meal.
03.	Any Other Business
	Andreas informed, that alternates are welcome at all board meetings (they cannot vote). In case a member of the board leaves the board, the alternates enters the board in prioritized order.